Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Third vehicle that I've got from them. If you need a new car, go see Austin. He will work with you, and he will listen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Took my Lexus in for bodywork after an elderly lady t-boned it. FIRST off Lisa Thompson in the bodyshop was amazing and so helpful! The bodywork and paint were beyond my expectations, I'd recommend Massey Yardly for Bodyshop work, service and buying a new or used vehicle! 10 STARS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Excellent service and attention to costumer requirements. Sales are most professional and pleasure to conduct business with. Got a new ram 1500 limited car was delivered in perfect spotless condition. Can’t be happier. Will definitely do more business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Very courteous, professional and did a great job fixing my car. Highly recommend if you need body work. Also where able to do the job sooner then expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

My car was crahed and tony gave me an evaluation of the damage and advised to get total loss from ins co, instead of going thru the expensive out of pocket amount i had to pay to get it fixed. Honest guy and very professional. This company keeps the traditional american values.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

When employees stay with a company - that says a lot about the management/ownership! At Massey Yardley, the majority of their employees have worked there for over 10 years. The product knowledge and customer service is outstanding I can not say enough nice things about Massey Yardley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Great service manager. Did not stop to the problem was found and resolved . Very professional and polite! Great customer service from this man!!!!! Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I am a long time customer of Massey Yardley Chrysler Dodge Jeep. They always treat me and my wife very professionally and courteously. I recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Customer service is the best. They take care of your from start to finish. Best dealership I’ve ever worked with. Reason why I’ll always drive a dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Professional, courteous staff...no high pressure sales or bait and switch ( which I experienced at competitors dealership)...I leased a vehicle and initial and all financial discussions were followed through to the penny! I needed to leave for another appointment and asked them to have paperwork ready when I returned... well, met with finance manager- took less than 5 minutes and I was driving off!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Great service. Great people. I’ve been going there for over 27 years. I have always been treated with respect. Brian and Ted feel like old friends. They care about their customers. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Arrived at dealer met Marvin, he explained and showed me the differences in wranglers, introduced me to Jim for a lease, Jim was fair and to the point ( no xxxxxxxx), quick easy, an got a good deal! Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

The service is great at this location. I have never had a problem with service and customer experience. I purchased the oil change program 3 services for $70.00

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

What a place. From the moment I conversed with the staff, I felt like I was family. What a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. Jim Carrol was, not one of but rather more, the best sales managers I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. What A class act and straight shooter. Jim was no BS and told it how it is. It’s hard to find the “Jim” in any sales people these days and it was refreshing. A big thank you to all the hard working men and women of Massey Yardley ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Very satisfied. Just bought my used van from a wholesaler brought it in to get oil change. They check the history of the car for me found out that has been taken care of by Massey Yardley in the passed everything was up-to-date and I was very well taken care of. Brian the service manager was veryFriendly and the woman service writer that took care of me was very knowledgeable. I will definitely be back for anything and everything I may need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Thanks to Nate in the service department for everything. He's courteous and makes you feel at ease during the process of your repair. I really do appreciate him and the professionalism of the entire team. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Everyone is alway very pleasant and knowledgeable. Always a great experience when I go to get my Jeep services. Great people, great facility and always treated with the utmost respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Great customer service great service/ great service/ great place/ amazing service good: service great service good great hbhsnhsndhsbbsbshsbhsbshsbshhhsvsbbwbsvebbzbbznsnsnsndnz hbzhankamsn hebsbsw as Nash’s shah si

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I have been having my car serviced there for 13 years. I always have been very comfortable with all the people working there. Particularly Brian has always been upfront and honest with me. He is my go too person for any questions i have abouu my car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Very nice car lot I love going there feels like home !!!!!! Great ppl everyone treat you very nice and kind.. I also love my new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

The customer service was very polite and helpful.the service was quick clean and great work. The office was safe and clean will return again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Great family dealership using respect, and honesty to their clients. Wish I bought the vehicle there, but they didn’t have what I wanted. Recommend them anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Great and fast service! Check engine light came on and it was covered under warranty. Staff was very friendly and polite and they took care of my issue quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

This dealership went above and beyond to help me get the Jeep Grand Cherokee I was looking for. Gave me a great deal on my trade in as well. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

The service was good but there is room for improvement. I follow the maintenance guide book by keeping the air filter and motor filter updated by myself. I visited the Massey dealer only for an oil change and hopefully get a basic inspection to have an idea about future repairs. Once the oil service was complete, I asked about if any issue or recommendations were found. However, her responds was: because I didn't want the tires to be rotated they didn't conduct any multi-point inspection and also told me that a lot service/repair needs to be done ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Ted did an excellent job! Thanks Ted for your integrity and honesty! I’d recommend you to everyone. Great service, 10 stars.Ted your the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Second Jeep love Massey Yardley. Great experience with both cars. Salesperson Mervin Span was an excellent salesmen. We will definitely come back to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2019

Was greeted by Jamaica Mike upon arrival at the dealership with a big smile and friendly demeanor. Mr. Mike skillfully and thoughtfully guided me through the car selection and buying process. His attention to every detail of the process was outstanding. He made me feel like a valued customer whose business and trust were important to him. I would absolutely recommend Mr. Mike to my family and friends for their next vehicle purchase. I drove 50 miles to this dealership because the Fiat salesman in West Palm Beach near my home did not follow through with providing me information on the ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2019

As usual, Helen took care of my vehicle needs. She had me in and out in a reasonable period of time. Helen blends the right amount of professionalism with the right amount of personal touch that makes the experience outstanding and positive for Massey Yardley.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

The minute I pulled in to service with my Ram pickup I was greeted by Ted with a smile, you could tell he was there to help. He executed my needs to perfection and to top it off my vehicle came back to me immaculate. Thanks to the whole team you are true professionals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

Courteous service staff that know me over many years since purchasing 4 Jeeps from MY dealership! Great people great dealer! And owned by a Medal of Honor Marine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Brian is terrific: professional and personable. Delivers service in a timely way, which is super important. Customer waiting area is a bit sad. Maybe an update would help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

Ted always go over and beyond when I bring my vehicle in for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Best car purchase of my life. I went to Enterprise Car Sales first and was thoroughly disappointed with the price, the trade value, the financing and pretty much the entire experience was bad. I drove south on 441 and rolled up on Massey Yardley Dodge and within a half hour, we found the car we bought. I made an offer and it was accepted. The financing, which usually takes the longest time also happened pretty quickly. Overall, I don't think I spent more than 2 1/2 hours at the dealership from start to finish. Like I said, the best car buying experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Helen Marcusky is the best service person I have ever dealt with. Very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and fast. I only keep coming back because she’s a woman of her word and always gets my job done in a timely matter efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019

Service Manager Ted Lazzell went out of his way to to find the part needed and have the work done in the time available because I was leaving town.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019

Very good experience. Went in already knowing what I wanted and the whole process was comfortable with no pressure. I would recommend this dealer if shopping for a Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2018

Excellent and Efficient customer service. Facilities a little old but their service team more than make up for it! Thanks Helen - Service manager! Purchased from this dealership originally and that was also a great hassle free customer experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

Always courteous and friendly! They get me in and out very quickly...no long waits! Pleasure doing business with this service department! I have done business with them for many years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Everyone is warm and very friendly,I enjoy my visits.and Helen my service adviser goes the extra mile to make my visits as easy as possible. Thank You !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

As long as Helen keeps delivering as promised, I will always rate this dealership top notch. Keep up the good work Helen. Thanks for fixing my car right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2018

Thanks Helen for being patient and working with me to get my car fixed. I Roosevelt Lewis give you five stars for customer satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2018

Great people and service at this location. a all around pleasant experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Very kind and helpful staff who made us feel like family. No hassle and very fair pricing. Handled all paperwork before we arrived so it was quick and convenient for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

I liked the low pressure approach of the salespeople. I enjoyed working with the commercial fleet manager. I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Trustworthy dealer. Nick made the sales experience fast and succinct with straightforward responses to all of my questions. Finance department was equally efficient and friendly with no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

Your Sales Associate Dan was the best, patient, and worked with me on getting the Vehicle I wanted. It was hard to depart from my trade in, It most definitely had a huge sentimental value on it and I am sure it will give someone the same benefit it did for me on getting my career and life going. But again I am pleased to move up in Vehicle, I work hard to be where I am in life now. Getting back to the Service received I give it all 100% A+.... Thank you for all you did Dan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

I'm so grateful for rodger he truly is appreciate for helping me get a new truck . I would recommend anyone to go there, even help my son get a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Scott Slutsky is a true professional with excellent sales skills. He listened to my needs, drew up a clear offer, and delivered his promise. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Anthony H. Was a great salesman and he helped me get into a wonderful car and I’m super happy ... Been coming here for the last six years and I highly recommend Massey Yardly Plantation for service and to purchase new vehicles !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Dealership had Good pricing, they were honest, friendly and knowledgeable, What more can you ask ? Scott in Sales was great along with Brooks in the Finance Dept. Very Happy !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2018

When I had the car in for an oil change I was advised there was a recall on the cruise control. I took it in for service. As promised it was a quick repair. I was out the door in under two hours which included tire rotation and alignment as well as the recall work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

It has been said that quality, quality and price do not necessarily travel together, but I have always left this dealership with confidence in both the quality of their service and a smile about how fair in price they are. I reccomend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

Price was ok, no games which I appreciate. After price agreed upon it took a long time to complete the transaction and leave. The fiance lady tried to trick us into buying all sorts of coverage we didnt need. I noticed are final monthly payment wasn't right and raised concern. Low and behold there lowest package included all kinds of extras we didnt need or asked for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2018

ENJOYED MY EXPERIENCE AT MASSEY YARDLEY WOULD RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018

Excellent Customer Service Always made to feel very welcome -

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2018

Helen in service is excellent gets my cars serviced when needed in and out quick no waiting wonderful service rep

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2018

Sales and Service are rock Solid. Great job as always, Greg!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Ted went over and beyond to make sure I had full customer satisfaction. He showed great patience since I had to bring my vehicle back a couple more times before the problem was resolved. I would highly recommend Ted for his care and dedication.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2018

The saleswomen that I bought the car from was Elise Woeppel who was fantastic. She has a very warm and honest/sincere way about here that lets you trust her which is something I cannot and would not say about any previous car salesmen I've dealt with in the past. In my job I deal with salesmen every single day as I am a high value target for them buying huge volumes of products for the cruise industry. I know a good one when I see one! If you had more like her your business would be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

I came in to do my standard oil change and inspection. Helen is super responsive and helpful. The service was quick and efficient. It was an easy and wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Fantastic dealership with exceptional service & pricing! Highly recommend for new or used vehicles. Everyone always has a smile on their face and they are very pleasant to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

I have done every service from Oil Changes to recalls and everything else to my 2013 Chrysler 300 John Varvatos Limited Edition. I pass by over 6 different dealerships from Boca down to Plantation because I feel that my service writer Helen and the whole service team really cares about both my vehicle and myself. I am a busy business person juggling 5 different businesses and time is important to me. They always seem to find a convenient appointment time and either get me out quite quickly and satisfied and if its something large, get me into an Enterprise car if needed. I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

The lady that took care of me that morning for my oral change was very nice she kept me updated on the status of my old change and I also needed a part ordered when the oil was changed she thought everything was finished but apparently the mechanic had not ordered the part and even bother looking at it so it takes some time so she rapidly took care of me and I was off my way back to work she offered me a free oil change which was awesome thank you for the kindness and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

Brian is alwaya going above and beyond to ensure I am completely satisfied.the service he provides is exceptional. He gets me in and out without any hassle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2018

Ron Jellis and Ted took care of me. Both were the GREATEST !!!! My first experience, not so much, but this one with TED, was amazing....

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018

I bring my Jeep for its oil changes and any other service requirements it needs. My service rep Ted is extremely nice & helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2018

Great service. Detailed explanation of what had to be fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2018

I always gets the best service at Massey Yardley n state road 7 in plantation florida

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

service was good and the time in and out was fast.all around everything was good. quick check and wait room was clean with t.v

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2018

Amazing dealership! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

Fast and friendly. Impressive service. Brian the service tech was great. The suv was in and out quick and they had me out in no time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2018

My serviceman, Ted, is very professional and thorough. I have been coming to Massey Yardley for many years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

Let's start with the greetings, Brian greets you with a smile, that's so important, in creating a relation. He explains in full detail all that needs to be done. I like the lounge with the free coffee and clean restroom, television etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

It is always a pleasure coming to the dealership to have my vehicle serviced. Staff is always courteous and helpful. Always a pleasure to work with Helen Marcusky.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

didn't have to wait to be served. let me know status of work being done.. came to get me when vehicle was done. this part of review more trouble then I have when getting service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2018

Our salesperson Elyse greeted us immediately when we walked into the dealership. I was really just going in to see if I could get a good deal. She was smart, efficient, and made sure to direct me to a great car which would make me happy and proud to drive. I ended up with a 2018 Red Jeep Renegade which I am thrilled about. Purchasing a car can be a long laborious day, but Elyse and Brooks really took great care of me. Additionally the people at service were terrific as well!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2018

John Falco is a top-notched salesman. Mimi is a whiz in the Finance Dept. Brian is an expert in the Service Dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

Service was great. Sales team runs a scam operation. Would never buy another car at this dealer. Bait and switch all day long. No bueno.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

The work was done quickly, Brian Placa was very pleasant, the work was reasonably priced. I have a lease with this dealer for a Jeep Wrangler. This was my first service of the Jeep Wrangler and it was painless. I took 3 magazines and only got through 1, then it was ready to go!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2018

Great service no waiting all was done while waiting very friendly and courteous could not be better

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

Helen in service and Dan in sales don't get any better will come Back soon to buy wrangler also have grand Cherokee and ram always go to Helen in service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2018

Bryan at the service department took care of my needs every times and its almost two years Ive been taking my vehicle for service since day one and if Bryan is not there I dont get nothing done, i know any one there would take care of me Ive seen the way they take care of every ones, the place where i purchase my vehicle from is very stink when it comes to service and i will never go back there nor refer any one there excuse my language, at Massey Yardley they treat every one with respect and take ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2018

It was a tremendous experience. Negotiating with your salespeople was not completely excruciating. Its akways a nerve wracking interlude, however, this experience was much less painful. Filling out the necessary forms and financing docs was a breeeze.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

I brought my car in for transmission service and it was done in a timely manner and they gave me a great price. They also put a new battery in my key fob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

When I originally went that morning it was a long wait. Brian told me to come back around 2pm. When I arrived Yes assisted me and git me right in. Thanks to Massey Yardley Service Staff for their commitment with satisfying the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

Dreama took really good care of me. Really sweet and polite. Service was done very well. However the worker left the interior of my vehicle with a lot of dirt Mark's on my seats. That was not cool.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

It was quick and efficient experience and I would definitely keep going back. They provide coffee and TV and magazines a which help make the time go by fast also a vending machine just in case you get a bit hungry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Always a good experience. Usually done in a decent amount of time. Always notified when ready. Car is always up front and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

Overall, the process was excellent. All aspects from the salesman to your finance department were a pleasure to deal with. That said, I do not want to receive any additional surveys as I spent 10 minutes already on a previous survey from Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

The young lady in sales worked hard to not only find the right car but right price for me to lease. Everyone I came in contact with were friendly, not pushy or over-bearing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Ron Jellis, Brain P and Ted are the best always to deal with. They are so nice and helpful in getting your car fix quickly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2018

Great experience & communication! Sales process was simple & quick!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2018

Brian the Service Writer was GREAT. Kris the mechanic was Great.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

Ted worked with me on my repairs and was professional and very helpful all the way. He answered all my questions and advised me. A very nice man.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Keep up the great work I will recommend everyone I know Austin was amazing with customer service he help me with all my questions with a answer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2018

Massey Yardley was, as it always is, very reliable for my service. They also are excellent with both time and quality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

I have to say the only reason I bought my Jeep at this dealer was because of Elise's customer service, she went above and beyond trying to locate the right vehicle for me and made sure I got the best deal for me. Excellent service from her!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2018

The service advisor was friendly and professional and the car was ready in the time estimated.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

Top notch. Great service. Dan is on his game. He didnt get rid of us after we bought. He is on the job after the sale, making sure we are happy and will be back.


Leave Us A Review