Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Excellent service and attention to costumer requirements. Sales are most professional and pleasure to conduct business with. Got a new ram 1500 limited car was delivered in perfect spotless condition. Can’t be happier. Will definitely do more business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Very courteous, professional and did a great job fixing my car. Highly recommend if you need body work. Also where able to do the job sooner then expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

My car was crahed and tony gave me an evaluation of the damage and advised to get total loss from ins co, instead of going thru the expensive out of pocket amount i had to pay to get it fixed. Honest guy and very professional. This company keeps the traditional american values.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

When employees stay with a company - that says a lot about the management/ownership! At Massey Yardley, the majority of their employees have worked there for over 10 years. The product knowledge and customer service is outstanding I can not say enough nice things about Massey Yardley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Great service manager. Did not stop to the problem was found and resolved . Very professional and polite! Great customer service from this man!!!!! Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I am a long time customer of Massey Yardley Chrysler Dodge Jeep. They always treat me and my wife very professionally and courteously. I recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Customer service is the best. They take care of your from start to finish. Best dealership I’ve ever worked with. Reason why I’ll always drive a dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Professional, courteous staff...no high pressure sales or bait and switch ( which I experienced at competitors dealership)...I leased a vehicle and initial and all financial discussions were followed through to the penny! I needed to leave for another appointment and asked them to have paperwork ready when I returned... well, met with finance manager- took less than 5 minutes and I was driving off!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Great service. Great people. I’ve been going there for over 27 years. I have always been treated with respect. Brian and Ted feel like old friends. They care about their customers. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

The service is great at this location. I have never had a problem with service and customer experience. I purchased the oil change program 3 services for $70.00

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

What a place. From the moment I conversed with the staff, I felt like I was family. What a great experience from the moment I walked in the door. Jim Carrol was, not one of but rather more, the best sales managers I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. What A class act and straight shooter. Jim was no BS and told it how it is. It’s hard to find the “Jim” in any sales people these days and it was refreshing. A big thank you to all the hard working men and women of Massey Yardley ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Very satisfied. Just bought my used van from a wholesaler brought it in to get oil change. They check the history of the car for me found out that has been taken care of by Massey Yardley in the passed everything was up-to-date and I was very well taken care of. Brian the service manager was veryFriendly and the woman service writer that took care of me was very knowledgeable. I will definitely be back for anything and everything I may need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Thanks to Nate in the service department for everything. He's courteous and makes you feel at ease during the process of your repair. I really do appreciate him and the professionalism of the entire team. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Everyone is alway very pleasant and knowledgeable. Always a great experience when I go to get my Jeep services. Great people, great facility and always treated with the utmost respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Great customer service great service/ great service/ great place/ amazing service good: service great service good great hbhsnhsndhsbbsbshsbhsbshsbshhhsvsbbwbsvebbzbbznsnsnsndnz hbzhankamsn hebsbsw as Nash’s shah si

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I have been having my car serviced there for 13 years. I always have been very comfortable with all the people working there. Particularly Brian has always been upfront and honest with me. He is my go too person for any questions i have abouu my car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Very nice car lot I love going there feels like home !!!!!! Great ppl everyone treat you very nice and kind.. I also love my new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

The customer service was very polite and helpful.the service was quick clean and great work. The office was safe and clean will return again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Great family dealership using respect, and honesty to their clients. Wish I bought the vehicle there, but they didn’t have what I wanted. Recommend them anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Great and fast service! Check engine light came on and it was covered under warranty. Staff was very friendly and polite and they took care of my issue quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

The service was good but there is room for improvement. I follow the maintenance guide book by keeping the air filter and motor filter updated by myself. I visited the Massey dealer only for an oil change and hopefully get a basic inspection to have an idea about future repairs. Once the oil service was complete, I asked about if any issue or recommendations were found. However, her responds was: because I didn't want the tires to be rotated they didn't conduct any multi-point inspection and also told me that a lot service/repair needs to be done ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Ted did an excellent job! Thanks Ted for your integrity and honesty! I’d recommend you to everyone. Great service, 10 stars.Ted your the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Second Jeep love Massey Yardley. Great experience with both cars. Salesperson Mervin Span was an excellent salesmen. We will definitely come back to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

The minute I pulled in to service with my Ram pickup I was greeted by Ted with a smile, you could tell he was there to help. He executed my needs to perfection and to top it off my vehicle came back to me immaculate. Thanks to the whole team you are true professionals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

Courteous service staff that know me over many years since purchasing 4 Jeeps from MY dealership! Great people great dealer! And owned by a Medal of Honor Marine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Brian is terrific: professional and personable. Delivers service in a timely way, which is super important. Customer waiting area is a bit sad. Maybe an update would help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Best car purchase of my life. I went to Enterprise Car Sales first and was thoroughly disappointed with the price, the trade value, the financing and pretty much the entire experience was bad. I drove south on 441 and rolled up on Massey Yardley Dodge and within a half hour, we found the car we bought. I made an offer and it was accepted. The financing, which usually takes the longest time also happened pretty quickly. Overall, I don't think I spent more than 2 1/2 hours at the dealership from start to finish. Like I said, the best car buying experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Helen Marcusky is the best service person I have ever dealt with. Very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and fast. I only keep coming back because she’s a woman of her word and always gets my job done in a timely matter efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

Always courteous and friendly! They get me in and out very quickly...no long waits! Pleasure doing business with this service department! I have done business with them for many years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Everyone is warm and very friendly,I enjoy my visits.and Helen my service adviser goes the extra mile to make my visits as easy as possible. Thank You !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

As long as Helen keeps delivering as promised, I will always rate this dealership top notch. Keep up the good work Helen. Thanks for fixing my car right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Very kind and helpful staff who made us feel like family. No hassle and very fair pricing. Handled all paperwork before we arrived so it was quick and convenient for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

I liked the low pressure approach of the salespeople. I enjoyed working with the commercial fleet manager. I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Trustworthy dealer. Nick made the sales experience fast and succinct with straightforward responses to all of my questions. Finance department was equally efficient and friendly with no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

I'm so grateful for rodger he truly is appreciate for helping me get a new truck . I would recommend anyone to go there, even help my son get a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Scott Slutsky is a true professional with excellent sales skills. He listened to my needs, drew up a clear offer, and delivered his promise. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Anthony H. Was a great salesman and he helped me get into a wonderful car and I’m super happy ... Been coming here for the last six years and I highly recommend Massey Yardly Plantation for service and to purchase new vehicles !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Dealership had Good pricing, they were honest, friendly and knowledgeable, What more can you ask ? Scott in Sales was great along with Brooks in the Finance Dept. Very Happy !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

It has been said that quality, quality and price do not necessarily travel together, but I have always left this dealership with confidence in both the quality of their service and a smile about how fair in price they are. I reccomend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

Price was ok, no games which I appreciate. After price agreed upon it took a long time to complete the transaction and leave. The fiance lady tried to trick us into buying all sorts of coverage we didnt need. I noticed are final monthly payment wasn't right and raised concern. Low and behold there lowest package included all kinds of extras we didnt need or asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Ted went over and beyond to make sure I had full customer satisfaction. He showed great patience since I had to bring my vehicle back a couple more times before the problem was resolved. I would highly recommend Ted for his care and dedication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

I came in to do my standard oil change and inspection. Helen is super responsive and helpful. The service was quick and efficient. It was an easy and wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Fantastic dealership with exceptional service & pricing! Highly recommend for new or used vehicles. Everyone always has a smile on their face and they are very pleasant to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

I have done every service from Oil Changes to recalls and everything else to my 2013 Chrysler 300 John Varvatos Limited Edition. I pass by over 6 different dealerships from Boca down to Plantation because I feel that my service writer Helen and the whole service team really cares about both my vehicle and myself. I am a busy business person juggling 5 different businesses and time is important to me. They always seem to find a convenient appointment time and either get me out quite quickly and satisfied and if its something large, get me into an Enterprise car if needed. I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

The lady that took care of me that morning for my oral change was very nice she kept me updated on the status of my old change and I also needed a part ordered when the oil was changed she thought everything was finished but apparently the mechanic had not ordered the part and even bother looking at it so it takes some time so she rapidly took care of me and I was off my way back to work she offered me a free oil change which was awesome thank you for the kindness and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

Brian is alwaya going above and beyond to ensure I am completely satisfied.the service he provides is exceptional. He gets me in and out without any hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

service was good and the time in and out was fast.all around everything was good. quick check and wait room was clean with t.v

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

Fast and friendly. Impressive service. Brian the service tech was great. The suv was in and out quick and they had me out in no time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

Let's start with the greetings, Brian greets you with a smile, that's so important, in creating a relation. He explains in full detail all that needs to be done. I like the lounge with the free coffee and clean restroom, television etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

It is always a pleasure coming to the dealership to have my vehicle serviced. Staff is always courteous and helpful. Always a pleasure to work with Helen Marcusky.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

didn't have to wait to be served. let me know status of work being done.. came to get me when vehicle was done. this part of review more trouble then I have when getting service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

Service was great. Sales team runs a scam operation. Would never buy another car at this dealer. Bait and switch all day long. No bueno.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

The work was done quickly, Brian Placa was very pleasant, the work was reasonably priced. I have a lease with this dealer for a Jeep Wrangler. This was my first service of the Jeep Wrangler and it was painless. I took 3 magazines and only got through 1, then it was ready to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

Helen in service and Dan in sales don't get any better will come Back soon to buy wrangler also have grand Cherokee and ram always go to Helen in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

I brought my car in for transmission service and it was done in a timely manner and they gave me a great price. They also put a new battery in my key fob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

When I originally went that morning it was a long wait. Brian told me to come back around 2pm. When I arrived Yes assisted me and git me right in. Thanks to Massey Yardley Service Staff for their commitment with satisfying the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

Dreama took really good care of me. Really sweet and polite. Service was done very well. However the worker left the interior of my vehicle with a lot of dirt Mark's on my seats. That was not cool.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

It was quick and efficient experience and I would definitely keep going back. They provide coffee and TV and magazines a which help make the time go by fast also a vending machine just in case you get a bit hungry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Always a good experience. Usually done in a decent amount of time. Always notified when ready. Car is always up front and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

The young lady in sales worked hard to not only find the right car but right price for me to lease. Everyone I came in contact with were friendly, not pushy or over-bearing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Ron Jellis, Brain P and Ted are the best always to deal with. They are so nice and helpful in getting your car fix quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Keep up the great work I will recommend everyone I know Austin was amazing with customer service he help me with all my questions with a answer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

I have to say the only reason I bought my Jeep at this dealer was because of Elise's customer service, she went above and beyond trying to locate the right vehicle for me and made sure I got the best deal for me. Excellent service from her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

I set my appointment with Ted Lazzell in the Service department, as I always do. The scheduled work was performed promptly and well. Ted is always kind to me and thorough with the maintenance to my 2012 Chrysler 300. Massey is the only dealership where I will have work done on my car, and Ted is a major component in that decision. I have had work done at another dealership closer to my home and it did not turn out well at all! Ted always has time to talk to me and go over my concerns. He is very knowledgeable with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

I saw to gentleman by the name of jamician Mike. He stuck with me from the first ? shake til the drive out the door with what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Going to any service department can be like going to the DMV. No one wants to be there. Dreama took care of me with professionalism and is just a pleasant person, which is very refreshing after some previous experiences I have had at this dealership with another service agent who has the bedside manner of a troll guarding a bridge. Anyway, the process was fast and efficient both during drop off and pick up. I was in and out in minutes! I have recommended Massey Yardley's Service department to friends with Jeeps and they all have thanked me. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

My whole experience was very peaceful and helpful. All the staff members I interacted with were cordial and professional. Everyone was very friendly; I didn't feel pressured or like I was treated unfairly. All my questions were answered and explained clearly. I was even helped after purchase to set up my car before driving it off the lot. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family or friends, or would use it again for future purchases myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

We have purchased 2 Jeeps from this dealership and both times were great. They try really hard to work with you and get you what you want. No hassle. Happy customer here =).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

Everything was excellent and timely, thanks to the efficiency of your service rep Dreama Butcher and your body shop manager Dave. Thank you so much, John Ruppert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

Roger Colman was my sales person. He was very professional & a great personality. Made my experience very easy to understand. I will recommend him to anyone who asks about a dealership. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Andre and Brooks are terrific. Both are very customer oriented. It was a pleasure doing business with the dealership. In addition, I am very pleased with car I purchased. It is a joy to drive it.”9

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

I normally hate going to car dealerships because of the anxiety it causes. That was not the case during my recent visit. From the moment I arrived I was greeted by an exceptional young man named Austin. Austin led me seamlessly through my buying experience. I would also like to mention Austin’s manager Mike who also added to my enjoyable experience. They were able to get me in the car that I wanted at a price that was just right. I would gladly refer my friends and family due to these employees exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

From start to finish - everything was handled very efficiently and I am the kind of person who greatly appreciates that. Cory Long was my salesperson and he was always honest and detailed in his communication with me. He also worked hard to get a deal in place that was fair for me. Austin (Sales) also sat in when Cory wasn’t available and did an outstanding job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Helen in the service department is always helpful and gets me in and out quickly! She's very knowledgeable, and is always upbeat and professional. She's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

The entire team helped me get exactly what I wanted at a fair price. No games! Great job and fast delivery helped me get in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

we had a positive experience. will hopefully be back to lease or buy another jeep. Do not appreciate being solicited twice for this service - once by your corporate head quarters and now by the local dealer. Can't you get all of your information from one source?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

Hassle free purchase. I told him what I wanted and he asked me to give him the opportunity to work it out for me and he did. I am completely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Salesman John very helpful and followed up. Just called service as truck is having suspension problems but service guys seem helpful. Paid full lease as one payment -thought discount was low for cash outlay. Would come back..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Couldn't get in on Saturday so on Sunday morning they got me in and out in less then an hour! Wonderful service very helpful, first time there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2017

I have been a customer of Massey Yardley for many years. Great service department. Returned to trade in 2006 Jeep liberty for 2017 jeep Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

My service representative helped me finance the charges for the repairs. She even called back after she left work to make sure everything went well with me picking up my Dodge Journey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

I've visited MYCJ 3 times now and have always had good experiences, from the time I drop off my car to when it's completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

When there is a problem only DODGE know a DODGE. Trust them with YOUR vehicle. Always there for your needs when YOU need their Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Are salesperson was very happy about working there and loved his job he made us very comfortable about our decision to lease we were vey happy

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review