Jeep Wrangler Trim Levels

Add New Jeep Wrangler Trim Levels If you have been considering a Jeep Wrangler as your next vehicle, the team at Massey Yardley CDJRF thinks that is a great idea. There are no other SUVs quite like the Wrangler, giving you optimal driving capability both on and off the roads. Plus, with five trims to choose from, you can have a model that suits your driving personality perfectly.

If you’re unsure which of the Jeep Wrangler trim levels is right for your Plantation, Ft. Lauderdale, and Hollywood excursions, we’re here to help. On this page, you will find info on each of the models and what features they embrace. So, go ahead and find your dream Wrangler by reading below!  Then schedule a test drive today.

Wrangler SportAnything but Basic

Jeep Wrangler Trim Levels The base model of the Wrangler is the Sport which gives you everything you need to have happy and exciting commutes. This model is powered by the 3.6L engine paired with a 6-speed transmission, giving you the strength and smoothness you deserve behind the wheel. A Command-Trac® part-time 4WD system is also standard.

Inside, cloth seating and advanced technologies are found. This includes the Uconnect® 3 system which gives you control of maps, music, your phone, and apps all on a dashboard touchscreen.

Exteriorly, this Jeep Wrangler trim sports skid plates on your transfer case and fuel tank which keep your vehicle safe when off-roading. Plus, 17-inch wheels only take said off-roading to the next level.

Wrangler Sport SInterior Delights

Next up in the Wrangler trim lineup is the Sport S, which gives you more features inside of your cabin. This model comes with handy power windows with a one-touch-down function and a leather-wrapped steering wheel.

Plus, for an open-air immersive experience, this trim is the first to make the Premium Tan Sunrider® Soft Top available. This gives you perfect coverage when summer rain hits and is easy to install and remove.

 Wrangler Sahara

Wrangler SaharaFour Doors & Ample Tech

The Sahara is a Wrangler Unlimited, which means you’ll get four doors instead of two. Along with the extra entrance capabilities, the inside is equipped with low-back cloth seats in your choice of four hues. Outside, you’ll also find upgrades like 18-inch wheels and stylish fender flares.

However, technology is what really makes this trim popular. With the Sahara, you will receive the Uconnect® 4 system with a 7-inch display. Apple CarPlay®, Android Auto™, and SiriusXM® Satellite Radio are also added, elevating entertainment and connectivity.

Wrangler RubiconOff-Roading Champion

The Rubicon is the next trim in the Jeep Wrangler trim group, giving you the choice between two and four doors. This model takes your off-the-grid adventures to new heights with the Rock-Trac® Part-Time 4WD system. Additionally, performance suspension is also standard for a smoother ride even on rocky terrains.

 Wrangler Rubicon—Off-Roading Champion

Other upgrades found in the Rubicon are premium cloth upholstery for further comfort. Or, with this trim, you have the option of available leather trim, as well.

Wrangler MoabNothing Beats the Best

The final (and the most decked out) trim of the Wrangler is the Moab, presenting you with all the bells and whistles. Outside additions include Moab-exclusive 17-inch black wheels and a body-colored 3-piece hard top for that unbeatable Jeep Wrangler style.

As if the tech wasn’t progressive enough, the Moab comes standard with the Uconnect® 4C NAV System. This increases the display size to an impressive 8.4 inches and gives you full control over the Alpine® 9-speaker Premium Audio System.

Which of the Jeep Wrangler Trim Levels is for You?

Have you picked your favorite Wrangler model for your Plantation, Ft. Lauderdale, and Hollywood travels? Then schedule a test drive at Massey Yardley CDJRF today! Our team is ready to assist you in your Wrangler-buying journey from start to finish.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.